OASL Online 2020 has ended
Welcome to the 2020 OASL Online conference! 

You can view more details about this event at bit.ly/oasl2020

All registered attendees are invited to create a Sched account for this event. The OASL 2020 online meeting Dashboard will contain the Zoom meeting links for this event. The dashboard will be shared by email after registration is complete, for easy access to breakout rooms.

Questions? Please contact one of our conference chairs:

Co-chair Kasey Fernandez - kfernandez@ttsd.k12.or.us
Co-chair Laura Stewart - lstewart1@ttsd.k12.or.us
Sessions chair Miranda Doyle - doylem@loswego.k12.or.us
Vendor Chair Vanessa Ceccarelli - ceccarev@hsd.k12.or.us
OASL President Kate Weber - president@oasl.olaweb.org
avatar for Vanessa Ceccarelli

Vanessa Ceccarelli

Hillsboro SD
District Teacher-Librarian

Sinclaire St Claire

Tualatin Public Library
Public Services Assistant
avatar for Miranda Doyle

Miranda Doyle

District Librarian, Lake Oswego School District
avatar for Kasey Fernandez

Kasey Fernandez

Tigard Tualatin School District
District Library Media Specialist
avatar for Elaine Ferrell-Burns

Elaine Ferrell-Burns

Board Member
avatar for Mya Gordon

Mya Gordon

University of Pennsylvania
Recent Lake Oswego graduate, current college student
avatar for Libby Hamler-Dupras

Libby Hamler-Dupras

Beverly Cleary Children's Choice Award Committee Chair
avatar for Lori Lieberman

Lori Lieberman

Teacher-Librarian, Lincoln High School
avatar for Kit Lorelied

Kit Lorelied

Tualatin Public Library
Public Services Assistant
avatar for Trudy Ludwig

Trudy Ludwig

National Speaker, Author
avatar for Jelani Memory

Jelani Memory

A Kids Book About
Author, co-founder & CEO
avatar for Aimee Meuchel

Aimee Meuchel

Tualatin Public Library
Teen Librarian
avatar for Jaime Thoreson

Jaime Thoreson

Sherwood Public Library
avatar for Samantha Wikstrom

Samantha Wikstrom

Tualatin Public Library
Children's Librarian